Disclaimer, Intellectual Property Rights

  1. The use of this website is governed by the following terms of use. They are agreed and binding for the purpose of the relationship between the user and BRITAX RÖMER Kindersicherheit GmbH, Theodor-Heuss-Straße 9, 89340 Leipheim, Federal Republic of Germany, (“BRITAX”) whenever this website is accessed. Whenever special terms of use other than those described below apply for certain specific uses of this website, this will be explicitly stated at the relevant position of the website. In such cases, the special terms of use shall apply in each individual case in addition to the following terms of use.
  2. This website includes data and information of various kinds, which are protected by trademark and/or copyright law, either on behalf of BRITAX or, in individual cases, also on behalf of third parties. It is therefore not allowed to download, reproduce and/or distribute the website either in whole or in part. Technically induced reproduction for browsing purposes is permitted, insofar as this action does not serve economic purposes. Permanent reproduction is also permitted for personal use.
  3. It is permitted to set a link to this website insofar as it serves as a cross-reference only. BRITAX reserves the right to withdraw this permission. It is not permitted to frame this website.
  4. BRITAX assumes liability for the contents of its website according to the legal regulations. No guarantee is given for the accuracy and completeness of information contained in the website. References and links to websites of third parties do not mean that linked or referenced contents reflect BRITAX‘s own views. Their contents do not establish any responsibility on the part of BRITAX for the data and information provided there. BRITAX has no influence over linked contents. BRITAX is therefore not liable for unlawful, erroneous or incomplete contents or for any damages caused by the use of linked contents.
  5. The use of the Internet is at the user’s own risk. In particular, BRITAX is not liable for any Internet breakdowns or loss of access due to technical reasons.
  6. Where the contract partner is a merchant, a legal entity under public law or a separate fund under public law, the place of jurisdiction is the office location of BRITAX. German law applies, excluding the United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods (CISG).
    In the event that the user is a consumer (not a trader), reference is made to the option of out-of-court dispute resolution in accordance with article 14 of the REGULATION (EU) No 524/2013 – regulation on consumer ODR. Please find details to this in the above specified regulation or at: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr.
  7. BRITAX reserves the right to modify these terms of use from time to time and to amend them in line with technical and legal developments. The user – if registered - will be advised separately of any changes. Should individual provisions of this agreement be invalid, the validity of the remaining provisions shall be unaffected.

Absence de responsabilité, Droits de propriété intellectuelle

  1. L’utilisation de ce site internet est soumise aux conditions d’utilisation suivantes. Elles sont réputées acceptées et obligatoires dans le cadre de la relation entre l'utilisateur et BRITAX RÖMER Kindersicherheit GmbH, Theodor-Heuss-Straße 9, 89340 Leipheim, République fédérale d'Allemagne, (« BRITAX ») dès lors que vous utilisez le site internet. Lorsque des conditions d'utilisation spécifiques autres que celles décrites ci-dessous s'appliquent à certaines utilisations spécifiques de ce site internet, cela sera explicitement indiqué à l'endroit correspondant du site internet. Dans ce cas, les conditions d'utilisation spécifiques s'appliqueront au cas particulier en sus des conditions d'utilisation suivantes.
  2. Ce site internet contient des données et informations diverses qui sont protégées par la législation sur les marques et/ou les droits d’auteur et qui appartiennent à Britax ou dans certains cas à des tiers. Il est donc interdit de télécharger, de reproduire et/ou de distribuer ce site internet en tout ou en partie. La reproduction technique du fait de la navigation sur le site internet est autorisée dans la mesure où cette action ne sert pas à des fins économiques. La reproduction permanente est également autorisée pour un usage personnel.
  3. Vous êtes autorisé à créer un lien vers ce site internet dans la seule mesure où il s’agit d’une référence. BRITAX se réserve le droit de retirer cette autorisation. Il est interdit de copier ce site internet.
  4. BRITAX est responsable des contenus figurant sur ce site internet, conformément à la réglementation applicable. Aucune garantie n’est donnée concernant l’exactitude ou l’exhaustivité des informations figurant sur ce site internet. Les références et les liens vers des sites internet tiers ne signifient pas que les contenus liés ou référencés reflètent la propre position de BRITAX. Leur contenu n’entraine aucune forme de responsabilité de BRITAX pour les données et informations y figurant. BRITAX n’a aucune maîtrise sur ce type de contenu lié. En conséquence, BRITAX n’est pas responsable des contenus illégaux, erronés ou incomplets ni des dommages causés par l'utilisation de ces contenus.
  5. L'utilisation d'internet se fait aux risques et périls de l'utilisateur. En particulier, BRITAX n'est pas responsable des pannes d'internet ou des pertes d'accès dues à des raisons techniques.
  6. Lorsque l’utilisateur est un commerçant, une personne morale de droit public ou une entité distincte de droit public, le lieu de juridiction est le siège social de BRITAX. Le droit allemand s'applique, à l'exclusion de la Convention des Nations Unies sur les contrats de vente internationale de marchandises (CVIM).
    Dans le cas où l'utilisateur est un consommateur (et non un commerçant), il est fait référence à la possibilité de résolution extrajudiciaire des litiges conformément à l'article 14 du RÈGLEMENT (UE) n° 524/2013 - règlement relatif au règlement en ligne des litiges de consommation. Vous trouverez des détails à ce sujet dans le règlement précité ou sur le site http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr.
  7. BRITAX se réserve le droit de modifier occasionnellement les présentes conditions d’utilisation et de les adapter en fonction des évolutions légales et techniques. L’utilisateur – s’il est inscrit – sera informé séparément de telles modifications. Dans l’éventualité où une ou plusieurs stipulations de cet accord sont nulles, la validité des autres stipulations ne sera pas remise en cause.